Welcome to River Lee Cruises

Lee Valley Boat Centre
Old Nazeing Road
Broxbourne
EN10 6LX
01992 462 085
leevalleyboats@btconnect.com

See all the public cruises on The Lady of Lee Valley
Facebook Twitter

Share a link to our Public Cruise Trips on The Lady of Lee Valley


Date Day Time
15 Apr Saturday 2:00 PM
16 Apr Sunday 2:00 PM
17 Apr Monday 2:00 PM
29 Apr Saturday 2:00 PM
30 Apr Sunday 2:00 PM
01 May Monday 2:00 PM
27 May Saturday 2:00 PM
28 May Sunday 2:00 PM
29 May Monday 2:00 PM
03 Jun Saturday 2:00 PM
04 Jun Sunday 2:00 PM
10 Jun Saturday 2:00 PM
11 Jun Sunday 2:00 PM
17 Jun Saturday 2:00 PM
18 Jun Sunday 2:00 PM
24 Jun Saturday 2:00 PM
25 Jun Sunday 2:00 PM
01 Jul Saturday 2:00 PM
02 Jul Sunday 2:00 PM
08 Jul Saturday 2:00 PM
09 Jul Sunday 2:00 PM
15 Jul Saturday 2:00 PM
16 Jul Sunday 2:00 PM
22 Jul Saturday 2:00 PM
23 Jul Sunday 2:00 PM
26 Jul Wednesday 2:00 PM
27 Jul Thursday 2:00 PM
28 Jul Friday 2:00 PM
29 Jul Saturday 2:00 PM 3:15 PM
30 Jul Sunday 2:00 PM 3:15 PM
02 Aug Wednesday 2:00 PM
03 Aug Thursday 2:00 PM
04 Aug Friday 2:00 PM
05 Aug Saturday 2:00 PM 3:15 PM
06 Aug Sunday 2:00 PM 3:15 PM
09 Aug Wednesday 2:00 PM
10 Aug Thursday 2:00 PM
11 Aug Friday 2:00 PM
12 Aug Saturday 2:00 PM 3:15 PM
13 Aug Sunday 2:00 PM 3:15 PM
19 Aug Saturday 2:00 PM 3:15 PM
20 Aug Sunday 2:00 PM 3:15 PM
23 Aug Wednesday 2:00 PM
24 Aug Thursday 2:00 PM
25 Aug Friday 2:00 PM
26 Aug Saturday 2:00 PM 3:15 PM
27 Aug Sunday 2:00 PM 3:15 PM
28 Aug Monday 2:00 PM 3:15 PM
30 Aug Wednesday 2:00 PM
31 Aug Thursday 2:00 PM
01 Sep Friday 2:00 PM
02 Sep Saturday 2:00 PM 3:15 PM
03 Sep Sunday 2:00 PM 3:15 PM
09 Sep Saturday 2:00 PM
10 Sep Sunday 2:00 PM
* 3:15 cruise requires a minimum of 10 adult passengers.